Support MI up for updates Subscribe up for updates
About Research Events Centers Newsroom Currency of Ideas
 
Milken Institute | About | Staff Operations Assistant, FasterCures
Joseph Ortega
Phone:
Email: jortega@fastercures.org

Associate Director, Communications and Outreach FasterCures
Gillian Parrish
Phone:
Email: gparrish@fastercures.org

Associate Director, Communications, FasterCures
Karen Rogers
Phone:
Email: krogers@fastercures.org

Program Director, FasterCures
Kristin Schneeman
Phone:
Email: kschneeman@fastercures.org

External Affairs and Operations Director, FasterCures
Lisa Simms
Phone:
Email: lsimms@fastercures.org

Director, Government Affairs
Dianna Dunne
Phone:
Email: ddunne@milkeninstitute.org

Associate Director, Operations and Administration
Jackson Dragon
Phone:
Email: jdragon@milkeninstitute.org

Associate, Database Management
Nevada Wolf
Phone:
Email: nwolf@milkeninstitute.org

Associate Director, Business and Program Development
Erin Tanenbaum
Phone:
Email: etanenbaum@milkeninstitute.org

Senior Associate, Business and Program Development
Clinton Misamore
Phone:
Email: cmisamore@milkeninstitute.org

Associate Director, Finance
Christopher Diaz
Phone:
Email: cdiaz@milkeninstitute.org

Associate, Events
Teresa Whang
Phone:
Email: twhang@milkeninstitute.org

Executive Administrator & Policy Analyst, FasterCures
Shawn Sullivan
Phone:
Email: ssullivan@fastercures.org

Associate, Business and Program Development
Ronnie Wiessbrod
Phone:
Email: rwiessbrod@milkeninstitute.org

Associate, Business and Program Development
Courtney Lyman
Phone:
Email: clyman@milkeninstitute.org

Executive Assistant
Fran Campione
Phone:
Email: fcampione@milkeninstitute.org

Program Coordinator, FasterCures
Samantha Mayberry
Phone:
Email: smayberry@fastercures.org

Database Manager, Melanoma Research Alliance
Henry Woodside
Phone:
Email: hwoodside@curemelanoma.org

Senior Associate, Business and Program Development
Elena Zager
Phone:
Email: ezager@milkeninstitute.org

Executive Assistant
India Allenby
Phone:
Email: iallenby@milkeninstitute.org

Communications Coordinator, FasterCures
Karlee Stewart
Phone:
Email: kstewart@fastercures.org

Scientific Program Manager, Melanoma Research Alliance
Alexandra Carney
Phone:
Email: acarney@curemelanoma.org

Development Manager, Melanoma Research Alliance
Jennifer Engel
Phone:
Email: jengel@curemelanoma.org

Senior Accountant
Jane Gachucha
Phone:
Email: jgachucha@milkeninstitute.org

Associate, Event Programming
Sofia A. Sami
Phone:
Email: ssami@milkeninstitute.org

Editor and Associate Director, Communications
Edward Silver
Phone:
Email: esilver@milkeninstitute.org

Executive Assistant
Cathy Crear
Phone:
Email: ccrear@milkeninstitute.org

Communications Consultant
Jeff Monford
Phone: 310-570-4623
Email: jmonford@milkeninstitute.org

Communications and Outreach Manager, Melanoma Research Alliance
Marissa Maybee
Phone:
Email: mmaybee@curemelanoma.org

Associate, Database Management
Ann Kahraman
Phone:
Email: akahraman@milkeninstitute.org

Chief Operating Officer, Israel Center
Or Arad
Phone:
Email: oarad@milkeninstitute.org

Executive Assistant, Israel Center
Lior Pe'er
Phone:
Email: lpeer@milkeninstitute.org

Social Media Coordinator
Melody Yuan
Phone:
Email: myuan@milkeninstitute.org

Special Assistant to the Executive Director of Events and Communications
Sarah Anderegg
Phone:
Email: sanderegg@milkeninstitute.org

Executive Assistant to the CEO and the President
Shantika Maharaj
Phone:
Email: smaharaj@milkeninstitute.org

Email Marketing Associate and Project Coordinator
Mishi Schueller
Phone:
Email: mschueller@milkeninstitute.org

Associate, Business and Program Development
Julia Guren
Phone:
Email: jguren@milkeninstitute.org

Accountant
Erica Reid
Phone:
Email: ereid@milkeninstitute.org

Manager, Operations and Administration, Asia Center
Nassia Shams
Phone:
Email: nshams@milkeninstitute.org

Associate, Database Management
Catherine Cornejo
Phone:
Email: ccornejo@milkeninstitute.org

Associate, Database Management
Chris Reilly
Phone:
Email: creilly@milkeninstitute.org

Executive Assistant
Kelly Jordan
Phone:
Email: kjordan@milkeninstitute.org

Director, Global Programming
Travis Dredd
Phone:
Email: tdredd@milkeninstitute.org

Associate Director, Value and Coverage, FasterCires
Lisa Feng
Phone:
Email: lfeng@fastercures.org

Director, Business and Program Development
Meghan Murphy
Phone:
Email: mmurphy@milkeninstitute.org

Programs Associate
Taylor Cronin
Phone:
Email: tcronin@fastercures.org

Chief Financial Officer
John Hunter
Phone: 310-572-4622
Email: jhunter@milkeninstitute.org

Program Associate
Matt Horton
Phone: 3105704617
Email: mhorton@milkeninstitute.org

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
Tracy Andreen
Phone:
Email: tandreen@milkeninstitute.org

Associate Director, Business and Program Development
Sean Sandbach
Phone:
Email: ssandbach@milkeninstitute.org

Director of Finance
Kamyab Hashemi-Nejad
Phone: 310-570-4612
Email: kamyab@milkeninstitute.org

Executive Assistant
Julee McCarthy
Phone:
Email: jmccarthy@milkeninstitute.org

Associate Director, Finance
Allen Zhang
Phone:
Email: azhang@milkeninstitute.org

 

About Us
  Careers
  Contact
  Download Annual Report
  FAQs
  Locations
  Our Team

Blog


Topics

Events
  Associates
  Conferences
  Global Conference
  Partnering for Cures
  State of the State
  Summits
  Asia / California / London
  Forums
  Labs
  Young Leaders

Experts
Newsroom
  Latest News
  News Videos
  Press Releases

Research
  Centers
    Asia
    California
    FasterCures
    Financial Markets
    Israel Center
    Public Health

Initiatives

Publications
  Books
  Financial Innovations Labs
  Milken Institute Review
   Amazon Apps
   App Store
  Research Reports
  Viewpoints
  Search All Publications
Support MI
  Associates
  Donate
  Sponsorships
  Strategic Partners

Follow Us
  @Twitter
  Facebook
  YouTube
  Google+
  LinkedIn
  iTunes U

Related Sites
  Partnering For Cures
  Celebration of Science
  Chairman's Corner
  Melanoma Research Alliance
  FasterCures

©2014 Milken Institute